Preferred Vendors

Property Specific Realty Preferred Vendors

The Property Specific Team specializes in Relocations from other areas, towns, and states. We can assist you in your search in many different facets. If you need us to Facetime you a home, we can accommodate that immediately. We also help people build the home of their dreams and can assist them with finding short term rental options while building

If you are moving, please join our Relocating to Raleigh Group on Facebook.

  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Steve Sewell, CPA
  • (919) 496-8072
  • steve.sewell@blockadvisors.com
  • Home Inspections
  • Jimmy Stewart
  • JFS Inspections
  • (919)741-8835
  • jfsinspections2@gmail.com
  • Insurance Agent
  • State Farm
  • Tabitha McFarland
  • (919) 639-0515
  • Mortgage Lender
  • James Hedges
  • The Hedges Team
  • (919) 670-3789
  • jahedges@southerntrust.com
  • Attorney
  • Steve Lowry
  • The Law Offices of Lowry and Associates
  • (919) 518-0783
  • slowry@lowrylawoffices.com
  • Marketing
  • Lori Webb
  • Property Playbook
  • (781) 454-7514
  • lori@propplaybook.com
  • Tree Service
  • Arbormax
  • Tim Robbins
  • (919) 270-7417
  • www.arbormaxtree.com
  • Design
  • Dani Fox Designs
  • (813) 843-3369
  • Lori Valenti Webb
  • (781) 454-7514
  • lori@propplaybook.com
  • HVAC
  • Raleigh Heating & Air
  • (919) 878-0008
  • www.raleighheatingandair.com
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Zerorez
  • (919) 995-0000
  • www.zerorez.com
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Maidpro Todd Nelson
  • (919) 607-9796
  • Watkins Home Improvement
  • Sam Watkins
  • (919) 616-1159
  • The Tile Shop
  • Ian Roz
  • 704.231.9984
  • ian.roz@tileshop.com
  • 151 Crossroads Blvd, Cary, NC 27518
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Burt Lawson
  • Direct Dial: 919.985.8725
  • Cell: 919.985.8725
  • Fax: 866.772.2810
  • Burt.Lawson@LibertyMutual.com
  • 151 Crossroads Blvd, Cary, NC 27518
  • Bryan Richardson
  • 919.961.3805
  • Bryan.2.Richardson@ampf.com

Want to join our local investor group? Drop a line here...